I want to fuck everybody in the whole wide world

11 Oct

I want to fuck everybody in the whole wide world

I don’t care who you are

I’ll fuck you on the beach

I’ll fuck you in your car

I love you, I hate you

I cannot exist without you

I feel so totally alone at times

Am I really here at all?

Let me fuck you, suck you, and be everything you are

Let me find myself in your vagina

Let me lose myself in your cock

I want to take you beyond anything you can imagine

And share all my secret desires

I want to experience it all

Every last spurt

I want to pull your pubic hair from my mouth

With delight

Grovel in the actual, the physical, what you can feel and touch

And eat and think about for centuries

Sex is our blessing from on high

And our gift from the devil in the deep blue sea

Enter my sanctum, accept my warm embrace

Rejoice in our sparkling intelligence

And come in each other’s face

Every moral, scruple, second thought cannot compete

When that deliciously delirious tempest blows

Tell me that I’m wrong, tell me I’m insane

So long as I can fuck your brain

Let’s fuck

It’s what we need

I’ll fuck a woman. I’ll fuck a man

And everything between

I want no limitations to my joyful lust

I want to burst my seams

and be more than just myself

I want my seed to fill the universe

I want to be you

I want you to be me

We can fuck each other without restraint

devour each other, become each other

There is no other

I honor you, I respect you

I love you and more

I want to fuck everybody in the whole wide world

One Response to “I want to fuck everybody in the whole wide world”

  1. hakesplace October 11, 2012 at 11:18 am #

    Reblogged this on Voiceless in America and commented:
    Love it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 98 other followers

