but anyway….whatever

8 Nov

I really wish I could just

do it and get it over with

what is the worst that could happen?

and would it be any worse

than this?

but anyway….whatever

I’ll think about this later

maybe she will take my hand

and lead me to her heaven

without my having to say a thing

no messages sent

no messages received

just a pleasant daydream between friends

I kind of like that idea

if it weren’t for the fact that safety

is so mind numbingly boring

but to stick my neck out

anyway…whatever

I will deal with this later

she knows what to do

why does it always have to the man

who has to add grease to the squeaky wheel?

yeah…that’s right

I can hear your squeaky noises every night

and I bet you think

but anyway….whatever

I will think about this later

 

Leave a Reply

