in your eyes

9 Apr

in your eyes i see patience

in your eyes i see an open sky

in your eyes i feel safe

in your eyes i could do anything

in your eyes all is as it is

in your eyes i feel so happy

in your eyes i feel so sad

in your eyes i need not speak

in your eyes i am perfect

in my imperfection

i want to live within your eyes

i never want to lose those eyes

in your eyes is my anchor

in your eyes is my future

in your eyes are my desire

I could get lost in your eyes

and i could make your eyes

my home

Leave a Reply

