i am gluten free

28 Oct

i am gluten free

ain’t got no gluten in me

except for the stents in my arteries

and the metal in my head

that keeps my dead eye from falling

out

you could say that i am 100% organic

nothing added to extend my shelf life

nothing added to make me look right

more appealing to the eye and tongue

i am soft and squishy

and a little bit bitchy

cause’ life without gluten is sticky and hard

and i get moldy pretty darn fast

but i am gluten free

as i’m sure you can see

i am made of the earth, the sea, and the sky

no salt

no sugar

best served chilled

or else i have this smell

Leave a Reply

