that’s show biz

17 Jan

so now i’m singing in the cellar

jumpin’ up an down, building up my nerve

that’s show biz

i wanted to hitch my ride on a star

but all i have is a zip car

and a couple of likes on my web site

that’s show biz

you know Queen Isabella was really quite a fella

he had everybody talking bout

the jobs he gave Columbus

and it’s been glorious ever since

that’s show biz

now my time is precious

and you can catch my show down

at the corral

the next time it reaches your town

that’s show biz

 

Leave a Reply

