what is it? this

8 Apr

closer than my own lips

and more accurate than

the highest definition

what is it? this

vibrating neon cube

which tears me from limb to limb

without a moment’s hesitation

i find myself with a strange new life

and a body i have yet to understand

beyond the beyond

lies an odd domain

of mathematical lovemaking

and the terror (or could it be ecstasy?)

of pure creation, unadorned, uncompromised

what is it? this

dancing mosaic of brightly colored code?

is it my new face? my new home?

 

Leave a Reply

